Группы в Zoom на 13.07.2020

АудиторияПреподаватель
Утро (с 07:00 до 11:00)День (с 11:00 до 19:00)Вечер (с 19:00 до 23)
New YorkАнгаткина Полина TS2Блисюк Мария корпБлисюк Мария TS4
MiamiВласова Дарья GLOBAL
ChicagoПолянская Полина TS3Никанорова Татьяна TS1
WashingtonШляпникова Ульяна TS2
Los Angeles
ManchesterГумашян Лусине корпГумашян Лусине TS2
PhiladelphiaСальникова Валентина TS2
LondonНаливайкина Мария TS3Наливайкина Мария TS2
SidneyШейхова Сабина корп
LiverpoolКарпец Светлана корпКарпец Светлана корп
CambridgeСанкина Надежда корп
OxfordКюн Алексей корп
San FranciscoПогарская Александра корп
Las Vegas
Online

 

АудиторияЛогинПароль
New Yorknewyork@sayes.ruRxhA4517Q6!X
Miamimiami@sayes.ruUbog0Qx^oKG0
Chicagochicago@sayes.ruE7i07N&TwtDk
Washingtonwashington@sayes.ru^PzFB79fD8o#
Los Angeleslosangeles@sayes.ru1Q2lVDz0&^C1
Manchestermanchester@sayes.ru0uRPdc0%p9hv
Philadelphiaphiladelphia@sayes.ruXT*1f730pVCu
Londonlondon@sayes.ruxzO*!3r4FNIt
Sidneysidney@sayes.ru4A7mo%U$psAs
Liverpoolliverpool@sayes.rujNi*0c3#45gn
Cambridgecambridge@sayes.ru31NQ4DyiSo@t
Oxfordoxford@sayes.rutRu12n*VH0$p
San Franciscosanfrancisco@sayes.ru3LoivGd3riy2J!O3
Las Vegaslasvegas@sayes.ru!tV0#X326kEYumKZ
Onlineonline@sayes.ruptO0Er3bQ8ow