Группы в Zoom на 24.09.2020

 

АудиторияПреподаватель
Утро (с 07:00 до 11:00)День (с 11:00 до 19:00)Вечер (с 19:00 до 23)
New YorkАнгаткина ПолинаБлисюк Мария корп
Miami
ChicagoГумашян Лусине корпПолянская ПолинаСальникова Валентина
Washington
Los AngelesКарпец Светлана корпКарпец Светлана корп
ManchesterШейхова Сабина корп
PhiladelphiaКюн Алексей корп
LondonНаливайкина МарияНаливайкина МарияПогарская Александра корп
SidneyСанкина Надежда корп
LiverpoolГатина Елена корп
Cambridge
Oxford
San Francisco
Las Vegas
Online

 

АудиторияЛогинПароль
New Yorknewyork@sayes.ruRxhA4517Q6!X
Miamimiami@sayes.ruUbog0Qx^oKG0
Chicagochicago@sayes.ruE7i07N&TwtDk
Washingtonwashington@sayes.ru^PzFB79fD8o#
Los Angeleslosangeles@sayes.ru1Q2lVDz0&^C1
Manchestermanchester@sayes.ru0uRPdc0%p9hv
Philadelphiaphiladelphia@sayes.ruXT*1f730pVCu
Londonlondon@sayes.ruxzO*!3r4FNIt
Sidneysidney@sayes.ru4A7mo%U$psAs
Liverpoolliverpool@sayes.rujNi*0c3#45gn
Cambridgecambridge@sayes.ru31NQ4DyiSo@t
Oxfordoxford@sayes.rutRu12n*VH0$p
San Franciscosanfrancisco@sayes.ru3LoivGd3riy2J!O3
Las Vegaslasvegas@sayes.ru!tV0#X326kEYumKZ
Onlineonline@sayes.ruptO0Er3bQ8ow