Группы в Zoom на 05.04.2020

АудиторияПреподаватель
Утро (с 07:00 до 10:00)День (с 10:00 до 18:00)Вечер (с 18:30 до 23)
New YorkСорочук Роман TS4
MiamiТимонина Светлана TS3
ChicagoПочерней Ирина TS1
WashingtonНаливайкина Мария TS4
Los AngelesГумашян Лусине VP
ManchesterКарпец Светлана TS4
PhiladelphiaСальникова Валентина TS2
LondonАбрамова Ярослава TS3
SidneyБойцевич Ксения TS2
LiverpoolГатина Елена TS1
Club

 

АудиторияЛогинПароль
New Yorknewyork@sayes.ruRxhA4517Q6!X
Miamimiami@sayes.ruUbog0Qx^oKG0
Chicagochicago@sayes.ruE7i07N&TwtDk
Washingtonwashington@sayes.ru^PzFB79fD8o#
Los Angeleslosangeles@sayes.ru1Q2lVDz0&^C1
Manchestermanchester@sayes.ru0uRPdc0%p9hv
Philadelphiaphiladelphia@sayes.ruXT*1f730pVCu
Londonlondon@sayes.ruxzO*!3r4FNIt
Sidneysidney@sayes.ru4A7mo%U$psAs
Liverpoolliverpool@sayes.rujNi*0c3#45gn
Clubclub@sayes.ruptO0Er3bQ8ow